meetings

Title Date and Timesort ascending Presenter Subject
Machine learning Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00 Ms. Poorbafrani
Fluorographene Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00 Ms. Malakoutikhah
Machine learning Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00 Ms. Abedi
Calculation of Heisenberg's Exchange Parameters Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00 Dr. Alaei
Active Defects Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00 Mr. Hasanzadeh
Germanium Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00 Mr. Ghojavand
Topological Materials Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00 Mr. Abedi
Color Centers Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00 Mr. Karbasizaeh
EXCITING Workshop Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00 Mr. Modarresi
CASINO Workshop Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00 Ms. Amini

Pages

Main menu

by Dr. Radut

تحت نظارت وف بومی